Skip to content
September 3, 2007 / windperson

中英文自傳(報機師用)

我的名字是鮑承佑,1981年9月2日出生於澎湖縣馬公市;兩歲時全家搬到高雄市居住。雙親皆為高職教師,現均已退休;父親退休後至星博電子擔任研發部門顧問。姊姊台大臨床藥學研究所畢業後在台灣默克西藥部擔任產品行銷經理,妹妹今年要進成大就讀。

我雄中畢業後考上台大生物產業機電工程學系,大二轉系到資訊工程學系,主修資訊工程,輔系機械工程,於2005年從台灣大學取得學士學位後,在行政院退除役官兵輔導委員會會本部服替代役。在服役期間,我細心處理事務、解決麻煩技術問題、搜尋及收集解決事務所需資料,協助該會員工進行公務之執行,頗獲讚賞。

我認為人生應該是個不斷進步,持續演進的過程;我總是樂於學得新知識、新技巧,如此才能豐富人生、成就自己的價值。我喜歡了解事物的運作原理並且享受靈活應用所學得東西的感覺;我喜歡旅行,而在各種旅行方式之中,飛行是我覺得最自由、最快速,也是最能讓人心曠神怡的方法,我總是非常羨慕能夠操縱著控制桿,在天空飛行的人,這也是我為什麼想當飛行員的原因;能夠自己扛起安全地將人或是貨物送到目的地的重要使命,如此神聖重大的責任能夠圓滿完成,是一件非常偉大的事。


My name is Chen Yu Pao; I was born on September 2nd, 1981, in Magong City, Penghu County. My family moved to Kaohsiung City when I was two. Both of my parents are retired teachers, and my father is a consultant in R&D department of SINPRO ELECTRONICS after retirement. I have two sisters; the old sister is a product manager in Pharmaceutical Division of Merk Ltd. Taiwan, and my young sister will go to college during this year.

I was graduated from National Taiwan University as a Bachelor in 2005. My major is Computer Science and minor in Mechanical Engineering. I took my mandatory Military Substitute Service as an office assistant at first, then as a chief librarian in Veterans Affairs Commission Executive Yuan, R.O.C from October 2005 to December 2006. During serving time, I frequently got reputations from colleagues for cautiousness in doing affairs, solving troublesome technical problems and the ability of searching and gathering information they wanted.

I believe that life is a continuously improving and evolving process during all the time. I always eager to learn new things and skills to fulfill my life; I love the feel of knowing how machines works and manipulate them proficiently, I enjoy traveling, seeing new things and exploring new places, among all kinds of ways for traveling, flying brings me a feel of unbending and calmness, which is the way I especially enjoy in; that’s why I want to be a pilot.

Leave a Reply

