Skip to content
February 5, 2007 / windperson

英文自我介紹

My Name is Chen-Yu Pao. I was graduated from National Taiwan University as a Bachelor, major in Computer Science in 2005. After that, I took my mandatory Military Substitute Service as an office assistant in Government department. During the serving time, I frequently got reputations from colleagues for cautiousness in doing jobs, solving troublesome technical problem and the ability of searching and gathering information they want. I believe my anxiety for helping people by finding appropriate ways of using information technology and eagerness for learning new things, receiving challenges would make me the most suitable person for the job.

歡迎各位幫我挑錯,謝謝<(_ _)>

Leave a Reply

